Campden BRI logo

Céginformáció

Munkatársaink


dr. Sebők András, cégvezető
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sebok@campdenkht.com


 

Berczeli Attila, cégvezető helyettes
Tel: +36 1 433 14 76
E-mail: a.berczeli@campdenkht.com


Baár Csaba
Tel: +36 1 433 14 82
E-mail: c.baar@campdenkht.com


dr. Hegyi Adrienn
Tel: +36 1 433 14 84
E-mail: a.hegyi@campdenkht.com


Kertész Zsófia
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: z.kertesz@campdenkht.com


Kaszap István
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: i.kaszap@campdenkht.com


Kuti Tünde
Tel: +36 1 433 14 71
E-mail: t.kuti@campdenkht.com


 


Sándor Andrea
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sandor@campdenkht.com


Szabados László
Tel: +36 1 433 14 81
E-mail: l.szabados@campdenkht.com


Szegedyné Fricz Ágnes
Tel: +36 1 433 14 78
E-mail: a.fricz@campdenkht.com


Szegner Erzsébet
Tel: +36 1 433 14 77
E-mail: e.szegner@campdenkht.com


Szentgyörgyi Ákos
Tel: +36 1 433 14 81
E-mail: a.szentgyorgyi@campdenkht.com