Campden BRI logo

Céginformáció

Munkatársaink


dr. Sebők András, cégvezető
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sebok@campdenkht.com


 

Berczeli Attila, cégvezető helyettes
Tel: +36 1 433 14 76
E-mail: a.berczeli@campdenkht.com


Baár Csaba
Tel: +36 1 433 14 82
E-mail: c.baar@campdenkht.com


Benkőné Joó Szilvia
Tel: +36 1 433 14 75
E-mail: s.joo@campdenkht.com


dr. Hegyi Adrienn
Tel: +36 1 433 14 84
E-mail: a.hegyi@campdenkht.com


Kertész Zsófia
Tel: +36 1 433 14 88
E-mail: z.kertesz@campdenkht.com


Kaszap István
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: i.kaszap@campdenkht.com


Kuti Tünde
Tel: +36 1 433 14 71
E-mail: t.kuti@campdenkht.com


Sándor Andrea
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sandor@campdenkht.com


 


Szegedyné Fricz Ágnes
Tel: +36 1 433 14 78
E-mail: a.fricz@campdenkht.com


Szentgyörgyi Ákos
Tel: +36 1 433 14 81
E-mail: a.szentgyorgyi@campdenkht.com


Szoboszlai Gábor
Tel: +36 1 433 14 79
E-mail: g.szoboszlai@campdenkht.com


Táncsics Dóra
Tel: +36 1 433 14 87
E-mail: d.tancsics@campdenkht.com


Varsányi Kinga
Tel: +36 1 433 14 77
E-mail: k.varsanyi@campdenkht.com


Zelenák Levente
Tel: +36 1 433 14 73
E-mail: l.zelenak@campdenkht.com