Céginformáció

Our team


Attila Berczeli, Interim General Manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 76
E-mail: a.berczeli@campdenkht.com


 

Dr. Adrienn Hegyi, Interim Deputy General Manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 84
E-mail: a.hegyi@campdenkht.com


Dr. András Sebők, Advisor
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sebok@campdenkht.com



Csaba Baár
Tel: +36 1 433 14 82
E-mail: c.baar@campdenkht.com


Natália Czank
Tel: +36 1 433 14 73
E-mail: n.czank@campdenkht.com


István Kaszap
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: i.kaszap@campdenkht.com


Zsófia Kertész
Tel: +36 1 433 14 88
E-mail: z.kertesz@campdenkht.com


Tünde Kuti
Tel: +36 1 433 14 71
E-mail: t.kuti@campdenkht.com


Julianna Korpa
Tel: +36 1 433 14 87
E-mail: j.korpa@campdenkht.com


 


Miron Nagy
Tel: +36 1 433 14 75
E-mail: m.nagy@campdenkht.com


Dr. Viktória Parrag
Tel: +36 1 433 14 85
E-mail: v.parrag@campdenkht.com


Andrea Sándor
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sandor@campdenkht.com


Ákos Szentgyörgyi
Tel: +36 1 433 14 81
E-mail: a.szentgyorgyi@campdenkht.com


Gábor Szoboszlai
Tel: +36 1 433 14 79
E-mail: g.szoboszlai@campdenkht.com


Kinga Varsányi
Tel: +36 1 433 14 77
E-mail: k.varsanyi@campdenkht.com