Céginformáció

Our team


dr. András Sebők General Manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sebok@campdenkht.com


 

Attila Berczeli, Deputy General Manager
Tel: +36 1 433 14 76
E-mail: a.berczeli@campdenkht.com


Csaba Baár
Tel: +36 1 433 14 82
E-mail: c.baar@campdenkht.com


dr. Adrienn Hegyi
Tel: +36 1 433 14 84
E-mail: a.hegyi@campdenkht.com


István Kaszap
Tel: +36 1 433 14 86
E-mail: i.kaszap@campdenkht.com


Zsófia Kertész
Tel: +36 1 433 14 88
E-mail: z.kertesz@campdenkht.com


Zsuzsanna Kiss
Tel: +36 1 433 14 80
E-mail: z.kiss@campdenkht.com


Tünde Kuti
Tel: +36 1 433 14 71
E-mail: t.kuti@campdenkht.com


Fruzsina Papp
Tel: +36 1 433 14 87
E-mail: f.papp@campdenkht.com


 


Viktória Parrag
Tel: +36 1 433 14 85
E-mail: v.parrag@campdenkht.com


Andrea Sándor
Tel: +36 1 433 14 70
E-mail: a.sandor@campdenkht.com


Ágnes Szegedyné Fricz
Tel: +36 1 433 14 78
E-mail: a.fricz@campdenkht.com


Ákos Szentgyörgyi
Tel: +36 1 433 14 81
E-mail: a.szentgyorgyi@campdenkht.com


Gábor Szoboszlai
Tel: +36 1 433 14 79
E-mail: g.szoboszlai@campdenkht.com


Kinga Varsányi
Tel: +36 1 433 14 77
E-mail: k.varsanyi@campdenkht.com


Levente Zelenák
Tel: +36 1 433 14 73
E-mail: l.zelenak@campdenkht.com